Van Leijen & Bramervaer Take 2016 European Title

In anticipation of the upcoming World Championship in Medemblik, NED, the Dutch teams took the top 2 places with Pieter Van Leijen and Daninel Bramervaer taking Gold and Richard Schuurmans & Quinten Bramervaer in Silver.  The British team of Huw Edwards and Josh Dawson settled for Bronze although tied on points with the 2nd place Dutch team. 88 teams came to Tonsberg, Norway to contest the 2016 European title. 17 nations were represented including many from outside Europe.  Full Results