EU e-Privacy Directive

Staniul & Jablonski Take EuroCup #7

A small but mighty list of competitors hit the starting line in Gdynia, POL for the 7th EuroCup.  10 teams from Poland and GBR fought it out for the podium spots. Poland took the top 3 honors with Mikolaj Saniul and Kajetan Jablonski winning the event followed by the female team of Aleksandra Melzacka and Maja Micinska in silver and Pawel Jakubowski & Mikolaj Mickiewicz taking Bronze.  Full results here

Overall EuroCup standings after Poland

Next up: 19-21 August in Gotenberg, Sweden

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.