logo 29erclass red

                                       logo 29er logo 29er

Future European Championships

2019
2019EuropeanChampionship

2020

2020EuropeanChampionship

Future World Championships

2019
2019WorldChampionship
2020
2020WorldChampionship
Events under 'European Events'
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

British Youth Championships

Invitation Only

Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, April 19, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United 4 Holland

Saturday, May 04, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, May 05, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United 4, Holland

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Europeans

Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 pm - Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:09 pm
This event does not repeat

Austrian Youths,Rust/Lake Neusiedl

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United 4 Holland

Saturday, September 07, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 08, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Austrian Champs,St. Gilgen/Wolfgangsee

Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United 4 Holland

Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

European Championships

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:00 am - Saturday, August 01, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

↑ Top