logo 29erclass red

                                       logo 29er logo 29er
Events under 'Class Meetings'
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Campeonato de España de 29er

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United 4 Holland

Saturday, May 04, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, May 05, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Irish 29er Grand Prix

Carlingford Sailing Club

Saturday, June 08, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, June 09, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Irish 29er Nationals

National Yacht Club

Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, June 30, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eastern IRL Multihull Champs

Swords Sailing Club

Saturday, August 31, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 01, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2nd Irish Triple Crown

Royal Cork Yacht Club

Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Dutch Championship

Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

3rd IRL Triple Crown/Youth Champs

Venue TBC

Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

↑ Top